If you need assistance, please call 520-314-9820

Neighborhood Guides

Catalina Foothills

Nestled at the base of the Santa Catalina Mountains. This desert oasis is home to Sabino Canyon and Ventana Canyon, two of the most upscale communities in the United States. It also has amenities such ...

View more

Oro Valley

Enjoy an upscale lifestyle in the "Valley of Gold". Considered one of the best places to live in Arizona, its filled with world class resorts, amazing golf courses and hiking trails that will mesmeriz ...

View more

Tucson

If you love to be close to the action, then this is the place for you! Quick access to all of tucson's best spots: vibrant downtown, The University of Arizona, and unique 4th Ave shopping.

View more
Our Mission
  • Connect with our COMMUNITY, EXCHANGE VALUE and DELIVER unparalleled RESULTS.
  • CXT Realty's Core Principles

    1.     You must give more than you take

    2.     Accountable to your team and clients

    3.     Put in consistent effort early and often

    4.     Follow up and follow through often

    5.     Be present or Get Covered

Featured Agents

Alex Chaffin

520-240-0408
alex@cxtrealty.com

Ashley York

610-636-6760
ashley@cxtrealty.com

Avi Erbst

520-873-7600
avi@cxtrealty.com

Corey Denton

520-979-5440
corey@cxtrealty.com

Dave Mayberry

Associate Broker

520-850-4189
License Number: BR538734000
dave@cxtrealty.com

Jake Real

520-838-1822
jacob@cxtrealty.com

Jake Richards

Realtor

815-871-9639
jake@cxtrealty.com

Jim Mayhew

Realtor

520-314-9820
520-609-9243
License Number: SA004701000
jim@cxtrealty.com

Over 50 years of Real Estate Experience including residential sales, property management of large apartment complexes, commercial space, and congregate care facilities. Numerous other business ventures including the founding of a non profit international adoption agency that placed over 3000 children. Hired and supervised over 250 employees at any one time.

Joe Gastelum

Realtor

520-419-4404
joe@cxtrealty.com

Michael Shiner

Owner/Designated Broker

520-247-6436
michael@cxtrealty.com

;