If you need assistance, please call 520-314-9820

Neighborhood Guides

Catalina Foothills

Nestled at the base of the Santa Catalina Mountains. This desert oasis is home to Sabino Canyon and Ventana Canyon, two of the most upscale communities in the United States. It also has amenities such ...

View more

Oro Valley

Enjoy an upscale lifestyle in the "Valley of Gold". Considered one of the best places to live in Arizona, its filled with world class resorts, amazing golf courses and hiking trails that will mesmeriz ...

View more

Tucson

If you love to be close to the action, then this is the place for you! Quick access to all of tucson's best spots: vibrant downtown, The University of Arizona, and unique 4th Ave shopping.

View more
Screen Shot 2019-06-26 at 11.02.44 AM.png

Michael Shiner and his partners have been featured in the June 2019 issue of Real Producers Magazine!

CLICK TO READ

Our Mission
CXT Mission.jpg
Testimonials
Featured Agents

Mackenzie Carlat

520-404-5415
mackenzie@cxtrealty.com

Alexis Cortez

520-481-5209
alexis@cxtrealty.com

Corey Denton

520-979-5440
corey@cxtrealty.com

Avi Erbst

Associate Broker

520-873-7600
avi@cxtrealty.com

Vennessa Lujan

520-351-2283
vennessa@cxtrealty.com

Amanda Novak

520-979-2803
amanda@cxtrealty.com

Michael Shiner

Owner/Designated Broker

520-247-6436
michael@cxtrealty.com

Born and raised in Tucson, Michael enjoys forming new relationships and sharing his experience and knowledge of the Sonoran Desert. He is the broker who friends and family trust because of his dedication and sincere desire to create winning situations and lasting relationships. With over 10 years and thousands of real estate transactions under his belt, Michael is honored to gain experience and insight from each relationship built along the way. In addition to brokerage sales and multiple in-fill development projects across the Tucson Metro area, Michael is very involved in the local community. From volunteering at local schools and non-profit agencies that focus on those in need, community is key to all our success and he has a true desire to give back!

Drew Smith

Real Estate Agent

520-789-6430
570-814-5166
drew@cxtrealty.com

Brittany Smith

520-903-8791
brittany@cxtrealty.com

Ashley York

610-636-6760
ashley@cxtrealty.com