If you need assistance, please call 520-314-9820

Neighborhood Guides

Catalina Foothills

Nestled at the base of the Santa Catalina Mountains. This desert oasis is home to Sabino Canyon and Ventana Canyon, two of the most upscale communities in the United States. It also has amenities such ...

View more

Oro Valley

Enjoy an upscale lifestyle in the "Valley of Gold". Considered one of the best places to live in Arizona, its filled with world class resorts, amazing golf courses and hiking trails that will mesmeriz ...

View more

Tucson

If you love to be close to the action, then this is the place for you! Quick access to all of tucson's best spots: vibrant downtown, The University of Arizona, and unique 4th Ave shopping.

View more
Our Mission
Listen to our clients needs, provide detailed market information and deliver an incredible customer experience to create lasting and successful relationships. We deliver the same level of service we would expect as clients!
Featured Agents

Alex Chaffin

520-240-0408
alex@cxtrealty.com

Ashley York

610-636-6760
ashley@cxtrealty.com

Avi Erbst

520-873-7600
avi@cxtrealty.com

Bill Elm

520-549-5456
bill@cxtrealty.com

Jill Warren

520-306-6601
jill@cxtrealty.com

Michael Shiner

Owner/Designated Broker

520-247-6436
michael@cxtrealty.com